Skip to content

Short paragraph about myself

May 18, 2011

HELLO Dear Instructor and Saltanat!

I am very glad to meet with you! Despite on the fact that our group is small, i believe that our classes will be very interesting!!! Let me introduce myself.

My name is Aisulu. I was born in Uralsk city, when i was 6 years old we moved to Almaty. Here i finished UMOC “Arai” school. As every girl at school, i liked dancing, but my main achievment at that time was completion of musucian school on piano class. Becoming older my interests changed. I like reading books, especially books concerning psychology like books of Dale Carnegie, Steven Covey, also i like to read Paulo Coelho and of course classical literature, especially Victor Gugo “Notre Dame de Paris”, Fedor Dostoevskyi “Crime and Punishment” and many others. I like traveling, to learn new culture and i hope to learn one more foreign language-French. However, what i like more is playing big tennis. When i was 13 years old, i started to play tennis and played for 4 years. Unfortunatelly, i had to stop my trainings due to United National Testing (ENT), but when i have time, i take tennis racket, go to court and play. This summer i am going to finish KIMEP with Marketing major. I am very happy with my major, because it was interesting for me. After finishing KIMEP i am planning to apply for Master Degree, i hope that my plans will come true! Hope you enjoy my personal statement!!!

                                                                                                                                                               Best regards, Aisulu=)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

